CCCU Dealership Partners

Community Choice Credit Union is proud to partner with the following central Iowa dealerships in providing you a quality car buying expierence from start to finish. When you are looking to purchase your next vehicle, look no further than one of our preferred dealership partners.

Acura of Johnston www.acuraofjohnston.com 5138 Merle Hay Rd, Des Moines, IA, 50131 515-727-7080
Adel Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep www.adelchrysler.com 818 Court St, Adel, IA, 50003 866-984-3536
Albia Motor Company www.albiamotorco.com 114 N Clinton St, Albia, IA, 52531 641-932-5416
Ames Ford Lincoln www.amesford.com 123 Airport RD, Ames, IA, 50010 515-233-1913
Anchor Motors www.anchormotorco.com 1120 Jeffreys Dr, Osceola, IA, 50213 641-342-2537
Audi Des Moines www.audiofdesmoines.com 5200 Merle Hay Rd, Des Moines, IA, 50131 515-253-0333
Beneventi Chevrolet www.beneventichevy.com 3333 Highway 141, Granger, IA, 50109 515-999-5961
BMW of Des Moines www.bmwdesmoines.com 9997 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, IA, 50322 888-629-5061
Bob Brown Chevrolet www.bobbrownchevy.com 3600 111th St, Urbandale, IA, 50322 515-278-7800
Bob Brown Buick GMC www.bobbrownbuickgmc.com 1405 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA, 50021 888-616-6740
Bob Brown Pre-Owned www.bobbrownpreowned.com 4730 Merle Hay Road, Urbandale, IA, 50322 515-965-6880
Capital City Motor Company www.clemonsautocenter.com 2110 E University Ave, Des Moines, IA, 50317 888-499-1474
Carriker Ford www.carrikerfordlm.com 1201 S 17th St, Oskaloosa, IA, 52577 641-672-1111
Carriker's Auto Outlet www.carrikerfordlm.com 1501 S Lincoln St, Knoxville, IA, 50138 641-842-4444
Chariton Ford www.charitonford.com 124 S Main St, Chariton, IA, 50049 641-774-2586
Charles Gabus Ford www.charlesgabusford.com 4545 Merle Hay Rd, Des Moines, IA, 50310 515-270-0707
Clemons Auto Group Used Car Outlet www.clemonsautocenter.com 2110 E University Ave, Des Moines, IA, 50317 515-265-1467
Clemons of Oskaloosa www.clemonsoskaloosa.com 1601 A Avenue West, Oskaloosa, IA, 52577 641-673-3447
Country Cycles www.countrycycle.com 915 E Highway 92, Winterset, IA, 50273 515-462-1570
Deery Brothers Chevrolet www.godeery.com 6000 E University Ave, Pleasant Hill, IA, 50327 515-285-1000
Deery Brothers of Ames www.deerybrotherschryslerdodgejeepram.com 100 S 16th St, Ames, IA, 50010 515-233-5000
Des Moines Motors www.desmoinesmotors.com 4410 Merle Hay Rd, Urbandale, IA, 50310 515-270-5800
Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram www.deweydodgejeep.com 3175 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, IA, 50021 515-289-8700
Dewey Ford www.deweyford.com 3055 SE Delaware Ave, Ankeny, IA, 50021 515-289-4949
George White Chevrolet www.georgewhiteames.com 1719 S High Ave, Ames, IA, 50010 515-233-2211
Gookin Ford Sales www.gookinford.net 510 Factory Outlet Dr, Story City, IA, 50248 515-733-4364
Granger Motors www.grangermotors.com 1708 Sycamore St, Granger, IA, 50109 515-999-2224
Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk www.gychevynorwalk.com 2501 Sunset Dr, Norwalk, IA, 50211 866-682-7636
Honda of Ames www.ameshonda.com 220 Kitty Hawk Dr, Ames, IA, 50010 515-233-3316
Hummel's Nissan www.hummelsnissan.com 4770 Merle Hay Rd, Urbandale, IA, 50322 515-253-0719
Interstate Chevrolet www.interstatechevrolet.com 324 SW 8th St, Stuart, IA, 50250 866-747-5196
Jensen Ford Lincoln www.jensenford.com 2805 S Center St, Marshalltown, IA, 50158 641-753-5501
John's Auto Sales www.usedcarsdesmoinesia.com 5435 NW 1st St, Des Moines, IA, 50021 515-282-1452
Karl Chevrolet www.karlchevrolet.com 1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA, 50021 515-964-4255
Karl Chevrolet Pre-Owned www.karlpreowned.com 1498 220th Street, Boone, IA, 50036 866-433-4460
Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram www.kenwisechryslerdodgejeep.com 908 N 3rd Ave, Marshalltown, IA, 50158 641-752-3636
Ken Wise Honda www.kenwisehonda.com 1000 N 3rd Ave, Marshalltown, IA, 50158 888-377-0486
Kia of Des Moines www.kiadm.com 4475 Merle Hay Rd, Des Moines, IA, 50310 515-270-0706
Litha Volkswagon of Des Moines www.volkswagondesmoines.com 5200 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, IA, 50131 515-253-0333
Lithia Nissan of Ames www.amesnissan.com 2901 S Duff Ave, Ames, IA, 50010 515-239-3555
M&M Motors www.mmmotorschryslerdodgejeep.com 410 S Sumner Ave, Creston, IA, 50801 641-782-2107
McKee Auto www.mckeeon14th.com 5095 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA, 50313 515-266-5005
McKee Auto Center www.mckeeautocenter.com 400 1st Ave, Perry, IA, 50220 515-465-3564
Mercedes-Benz of Des Moines www.mercedesbenzdesmoines.com 9993 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, IA, 50322 855-234-5034
Moffitt's Ford Lincoln www.moffittsflm.com 1819 SE Marshall St, Boone, IA, 50036 515-432-6336
Motor Inn of Knoxville www.motorinnknoxville.com 1705 N Lincoln, Knoxville, IA, 50138 641-842-3200
Nevada Automotive www.amesford.com 1155 S G Ave, Nevada, IA, 50201 515-382-2174
Noble All American www.nobleallamerican.com 2020 W 20th St S, Newton, IA , 50208 855-871-4579
Noble Ford www.nobleford.com 2406 N Jefferson Way, Indianola, IA, 50125 515-961-8154
Pat Clemons Inc www.patclemons.com 1720 S. Marshall St, Boone, IA, 50036 515-432-5150
Pella Motors www.pellamotors.com 604 E Oskaloosa St, Pella, IA, 50219 641-628-4124
Preowned Solutions www.preownedsolutions.com 11010 Douglas Ave, Urbandale, IA, 50322 515-528-8180
Ramsey Auto Center www.ramseyauto.com 9625 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, IA, 50322 515-278-6420
Shottenkirk Chevrolet www.shottenkirkchevy.net 755 Hickman Rd, Waukee, IA, 50263 515-987-8575
Smart Honda www.smarthondadesmoines.com 11206 Hickman Rd, Clive, IA, 50325 515-253-3040
Stalker Chevrolet www.stalkergm.com 601 S Sumner, Creston, IA, 50801 641-782-2181
Stephens Automotive www.stephensautomotivesales.com 5320 NW Beaver Dr, Johnston, IA, 50131 515-278-9994
Stew Hansen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.stewhansens.com 12103 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, IA , 50323 515-331-2900
Stew Hansen Hyundai www.stewhansenhyundai.com 11344 Hickman Rd, Clive, IA, 50325 515-253-3000
Southtown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.southtowncdj.com 2412 N Jefferson Way, Indianola, IA, 50125 515-961-8105
Stivers Ford www.stiversfordia.com 1450 E Hickman Rd, Waukee, IA, 50263 888-624-0608
Toyota of Des Moines www.toyotadm.com 1650 SE 37th St, Grimes, IA, 50111 515-276-4911
Ulrich Motor Company www.ulrichmotorcompany.com 1130 W 16th St, Pella, IA, 50219 641-628-2184
Watters Autoland www.wattersautoland.net 3001 N Jefferson Way, Indianola, IA, 50125 515-961-7461
Webster City Auto Center, LLC www.webstercityautocenter.com 129 2nd St, Webster City, IA, 50595 515-619-6307
Wes Finch Auto Plaza www.wesfinch.com 410 State St, Grinnell, IA, 50112 641-236-3181
Willis Auto Campus www.willisautocampus.com 2121 NW 100th St, Clive, IA, 50325 800-568-0497
Wilson Toyota Scion www.wilsonofamestoyota.com 2212 S Duff Ave, Ames, IA, 50010 888-750-1062
World of Wheels www.worldofwheelsonline.com 5330 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA, 50313 515-309-3000