Community Choice has 6 branches spanning the Des Moines metro area and Ames. Our corporate offices are located at 6163 NW 86th St in Johnston.

To report suspicious e-mail that uses Community Choice Credit Union's name please forward it to onlinefraud@comchoicecu.org.

Reach us by phone at:
(515) 334-8100
(866) 334-8100

Lyon Office
Downtown Office MAP
700 E. Lyon Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Fax: (515) 243-6662

Johnston Office
Johnston Office MAP
8404 NW 62nd Ave
Johnston, IA 50131
Fax: (515) 334-8150

Clive Office
Clive Office MAP
1351 N.W. 114th Street
Clive, IA 50325
Fax: (515) 225-8339

Altoona Office
Altoona Office MAP
818 8th St SW
Altoona, IA 50009
Fax: (515) 967-0756


Ankeny Office
Ankeny Office MAP
2710 S. Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023
Fax: (515) 965-9243

Ames Office
Ames Office MAP
212 E Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
Fax: (515) 233-6342


Admin Building
Administrative Office MAP
6163 NW 86th St. Ste. 105
Johnston, IA 50131

Fax: (515) 276-4464


Click Here To Find a Shared Branch Near You

To learn more about Shared Branching, click here.

TouchTone Teller: 243-8211 in the local calling area or toll-free (888) 617-3646 in the continental U.S.

For information on your credit card or VISA® Check Card or to report a lost or stolen card after business hours: 855-341-4650